Peter DeLisle

2022-07-13T20:57:44-04:00July 13th, 2022|

Peter A. DeLisle, Ph.D. is a leadership educator and a business advisor to professional organizations. His background in education includes programs in commerce, architecture, and engineering. He has been a member of the executive education faculty at the University of Notre Dame and Indiana University. Peter held the William B. [...]

Paul M. Heroman

2022-08-22T08:02:27-04:00July 13th, 2022|

Paul M. Heroman, M.B.A., an acknowledged transformational turn-around leader, has 30 years’ of experience instituting market-focused, quality improvement to stabilize businesses, reduce costs, grow revenue, and develop staff. Ten years ago, he began translating his deep experience in corporate and nonprofit leadership into his passion for developing future leaders in [...]

James H Davis

2022-08-07T22:14:49-04:00July 13th, 2022|

James H. Davis, Ph.D. is the Buehler Endowed Professor of Management, Chairman of the Marketing and Strategy Department, Executive Director of the Stephan R. Covey Leadership Center, and Director of Executive Education in the Jon M. Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University. Prior to Utah State, he [...]

Dubos J. Masson

2022-07-13T12:22:41-04:00July 13th, 2022|

Dubos Masson is President of The Treasury Academy, a training and consulting firm specializing in treasury management, international finance, business forecasting, risk management and business valuation. Over the past 25 years, Dr. Masson has been providing business and financial consulting and training services to a wide variety of corporations, financial [...]

Claire Moore

2022-07-12T22:46:00-04:00July 12th, 2022|

Claire Moore is Chief Content Officer of International Carwash Association™, the trade group representing the retail and supply segments of the global professional vehicle care industry. Claire joined the Association in 2004 as Director of Education. During this time, Claire designed and developed the educational programs offered to both the [...]

Timothy L. Fort

2022-08-07T22:15:45-04:00April 14th, 2020|

Timothy L. Fort holds the Eveleigh Professorship in Business Ethics and is Professor of Business Law & Ethics at the Kelley School of Business at Indiana University. He received his bachelor’s and master’s degrees from the University of Notre Dame and his PhD and JD from Northwestern University. He taught at [...]

Paul Slaggert

2022-08-07T22:15:28-04:00April 14th, 2020|

Paul Slaggert is director of Open Enrollment Programs in Executive Education at the Kelley School of Business. He recently completed 18 years in senior leadership roles in Executive Education at the University of Notre Dame, where he served as both director of nondegree programs (15 years) and director of the Stayer [...]

Charlotte Westerhaus-Renfrow

2022-08-07T22:03:46-04:00April 14th, 2020|

Charlotte Westerhaus-Renfrow is an assistant clinical professor in the Department of Management at the Kelley School of Business Indianapolis. Charlotte holds a law degree from the Maurer School of Law at Indiana University Bloomington, and MEd and BS degrees from Ohio University. Her previous senior leadership experience includes facilitating solutions to [...]