Paul Slaggert

2022-08-07T22:15:28-04:00April 14th, 2020|

Paul Slaggert is director of Open Enrollment Programs in Executive Education at the Kelley School of Business. He recently completed 18 years in senior leadership roles in Executive Education at the University of Notre Dame, where he served as both director of nondegree programs (15 years) and director of the Stayer [...]

Timothy T. Baldwin

2020-07-08T15:09:16-04:00April 14th, 2020|

Timothy T. Baldwin is the chair of the Department of Management and Entrepreneurship and the Randall L. Tobias Distinguished Chair of Leadership at the Kelley School of Business. He holds a Ph.D. in Organizational Behavior and an MBA, both from Michigan State University. Now in his 30th year at Indiana University, [...]

Brenda Bailey-Hughes

2020-07-08T15:09:16-04:00April 14th, 2020|

Brenda Bailey-Hughes, MA, is an award-winning faculty member at the Kelley School of Business. She’s been teaching business communication and leadership courses since 2001 when she joined the Kelley School. Brenda teaches in the top-ranked Bloomington undergraduate program, the Kelley Direct graduate program, and Kelley Executive Education. Prior to joining the [...]

Charlotte Westerhaus-Renfrow

2022-08-07T22:03:46-04:00April 14th, 2020|

Charlotte Westerhaus-Renfrow is an assistant clinical professor in the Department of Management at the Kelley School of Business Indianapolis. Charlotte holds a law degree from the Maurer School of Law at Indiana University Bloomington, and MEd and BS degrees from Ohio University. Her previous senior leadership experience includes facilitating solutions to [...]

Carolyn Goerner

2020-07-08T15:09:16-04:00April 14th, 2020|

Carolyn Goerner, the lead instructor for this certificate program, is the ALDI, Inc. Distinguished I-Core Clinical Professor. She joined the Kelley School of Business in 2000 after receiving her PhD in management and human resources at The Ohio State University. She has undergraduate degrees in philosophy and religion from Kean [...]